Contact Us

MY TURN Headquarters

340 Granite Street, Suite 1

Manchester, NH 03102

Allison Joseph, Executive Director

(603) 321-3416

ajoseph@my-turn.org

 

MY TURN Administrative Office

1019 Crescent Street

Brockton, MA 02302

Jane But, Grants Manager

(508) 580-2659

jbut@my-turn.org

 

Tara Gorski, Deputy Director
tgorski@my-turn.org 

(603) 305-2937
Seacoast MFG Program
Manchester Employment Plus Program
Rochester Employment Plus Program

Holly Joseph, Director of Programs
hjoseph@my-turn.org 

(603) 204-0522
Nashua MFG Program
Nashua Employment Plus Program
Franklin Employment Plus Program

Jocelyn Mahoney, Director of Programs
jmahoney@my-turn.org 

(603) 718-4247
Manchester CHS Diploma Plus Program

Manchester WHS Diploma Plus Program
Franklin HS Diploma Plus Program
Nashua N&S HS Diploma Plus Program

Nicole Conroy, Program Manager
nconroy@my-turn.org 

(978) 345-1092
Fitchburg Employment Plus Program

 

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

Host an Intern/

Hire a Participant

Nashua, NH Area

Jim Migneault, Employer Relations Specialist

(603) 682-3888

jmigneault@my-turn.org

 

Manchester, NH Area

Kyle Simpson, Employer Relations Specialist

(603) 507-1568

bboilard@my-turn.org

 

Laconia, NH Area

Becca Antoine, Employer Relations Specialist

(603) 275-0203

sfortin@my-turn.org

 

Rochester, NH Area

Laurie Basham, Employer Relations Specialist

(603) 335-1177

lbasham@my-turn.org

 

Fitchburg, MA Area

Nicole Conroy, Site Manager

(978) 345-1092

nconroy@my-turn.org

© 2023 by My Turn Inc. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube